The Future is here?!

Menneisyydestä oppii ja tulevaisuus pelottaa. Helmikuisessa tekstissäni julkistin varovaisen toiveikkaita mietteitäni tulevasta. Ja huppista! Tulevaisuus on jo täällä!!

You learn from your past and the future is intimidating to think about. In February I cautiously brought up my hopeful thoughts of future. And ooopsie! The Future is here already!

Kitty in a box.
I’m looking to the future AND I SEE THIS.


Mistä ihmeestä se nyt höpöttää? No siitä, että minä muutan kuin muutankin Helsingin Lauttasaareen (alustavasti) 1. elokuuta!! *squueee*

Tapani mukaisesti olen jo aivan stressipeppuna (mitä), vaikka muutto ON vielä 3 kuukauden /14 viikon päässä! Voitte olla varmoja, että tulen jakamaan mielestäni hyödyllisiä/hauskoja/toteutettavia muuttoniksejä ja älypitkiä to-do-listoja ja niinpäin pois..

Mutta juuri tällä hetkellä minun pitäisi miettiä kaikkea muuta, paitsi muuttoa! Muuttosuunnittelulle on aikaa myöhemminkin! Onhan tässä vielä paljon koulutehtäviä jäljellä ja valmistujaiset järkättävänä!

Tässä kaikki tällä erää! Palaan höpöttämään taas piakkoin!

*

What on Earth is she talking about? Well I’ll tell you! I’m talking about that that I am actually moving to Lauttasaari, Helsinki (tentatively) on the 1st August!! *squueee*

As it is usual to my character I am already freaking my butt off (what) already even though the move IS 3 months / 14 weeks away! You bet I will share a lot of useful/fun/executable moving tips and tricks, and also ridiculously long lists of things to be done et cetera..

Anyway right now I should be thinking anything but the coming move! There will be plenty time for that! I mean I do have a lot of school work to finish and a graduation party to plan!

That’s all folks! I’ll babble to you soon!

There’s a kitty in a box ~
Serenity

Photo credit: The Guncle via Foter.com / CC BY-NC

One thought on “The Future is here?!

Leave a comment